Editorial Board

President of COMPA

President of COMPA
Kyungsin Baek CellMed Juo Pharmacy, Korea
ksubaek@naver.com

Academic Chairperson

Academic Chairperson
Bong-geun Jang JBK-LAB, Inc, Korea
jbk@cellmed.com

Editor-in-Chief

Editor-in-Chief
Hyung-Min Kim Kyung Hee University, Korea [View the Publication List]
hmkim9448@gmail.com
Beom-Jin Lee Ajou University, Korea
bjl@ajou.ac.kr

Deputy Editor

Deputy Editor
Hyun-Ja Jeong Hoseo University, Korea
hjjeong@hoseo.edu

Associate Editor

Associate Editor
Aaishwarya B. Deshmukh Shankersinh Vaghela Bapu Institute of Pharmacy, India
aaishwarya.22@gmail.com
Anisur Rahman Khuda Bukhsh University of Kalyani, India
prof_arkb@yahoo.co.in
Antonella Fioravanti University of Siena, Italy
fioravanti7@virgilio.it
Bamidele Victor Owoyele University of Ilorin, Nigeria
owoyele@unilorin.edu.ng
Benedicte Berke University of Bordeaux, France
benedicte.berke@gnosie.u-bordeaux2.fr
Dom Geraghty University of Tasmania, Australia
D.Geraghty@utas.edu.au
Emily Piven Health Matters First of Florida, Inc., USA
emilyh@utep.edu
Esra Küpeli Akkol Gazi University, Turkey
esrak@gazi.edu.tr
Eun-Cheol Kim Kyung Hee University, Korea
eckim@khu.ac.kr
Ferenc Budán University of Pécs, Hungary
budfer2@gmail.com
Georg Seifert Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany
georg.seifert@charite.de
Haiying Kong Grand Valley State University, USA
kongh@gvsu.edu
Hun-Kuk Park Kyung Hee University, Korea
sigmoidus@khu.ac.kr
Hyun-Jin Park Korea University, Korea
hjpark@korea.ac.kr
Jau-Yih Tsauo National Taiwan University, Taiwan
jytsauo@ntu.edu.tw
Jenny L Persson Lund University, Sweden
Jenny_L.Persson@med.lu.se
Juei-Tang Cheng National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
jtcheng@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Kishor Vasant Otari Rajgad Dyanpeeth's College of Pharmacy, India
kvotari76@rediffmail.com
Kyoung Wan Yoon Massachusetts General Hospital, USA
kwyoon@mgh.harvard.edu
Lim Danforn Guangzhou Medical University, China
limdanforn@gmail.com
M.H Faraji Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
md.faraji@gmail.com
Natasa Skalko-Basnet University of Tromsø, Norway
natasa.skalko-basnet@uit.no
Na-Ra Han Kyung Hee University, Korea
nrhan@khu.ac.kr
Pradeep Singh Negi (Negi PS) Council of Scientific and industrial Research, India
psnegi@cftri.res.in
Pradeep Das Mohapatra Vidyasagar University, India
pkdmvu@gmail.com
Renata Sõukand Estonian Literary Museum, Estonia
renata@Haldjas.folklore.ee
Sang Yup Lee Korean Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
leesy@kaist.ac.kr
Seung-Hun Cho Kyung Hee University, Korea
chosh@khu.ac.kr
Silvia Caimmi University of Pavia, Italy
sissi_del_78@hotmail.com
Sokcheon Pak Charles Sturt University, Australia
spak@csu.edu.au
Taixing Cui University of South Carolina School of Medicine, Columbia
Taixing.Cui@uscmed.sc.edu
Tsong-Long Hwang Chang Gung University, Taiwan
htl@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Yong-jun Wang affiliated to Zhejiang University of Chinese Medicine, China
wangyongjunhz@hotmail.com
Yong Seek Park Kyung Hee University, Korea
yongseek@khu.ac.kr
Young-Cheol Lee Sangji University, Korea
lyc072@sangji.ac.kr
Young Hyun Yoo Dong-A University, Korea
yhyoo@dau.ac.kr
Young-Joon Surh Seoul National University, Korea
surh@plaza.snu.ac.kr
Xuping Sun Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, China
sunxp@ciac.jl.cn

Editorial Advisory Board

Editorial Advisory Board
Hyun-yong Cho CPBC
michaeljo1@naver.com
So-Young Rah Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Jeonbuk National University Medical , Korea
syrah1004@hanmail.net
Jeong-Sang Lee Jeonju University Dept. of Food and Nutrition, Korea
jslee11@jj.ac.kr
Kun-Young Park Pusan National University, Korea
kypark9004@gmail.com
Seungtae Kim Pusan National University School of Korean Medicine, Korea
kimst@pusan.ac.kr
Hye-Jung Lee College of Korean Medicine Kyung Hee University, Korea
hjlee@khu.ac.kr
Yuri Kim Ewha Womans University Department of Nutritional Science & Food Management, Korea
yuri.kim@ewha.ac.kr
Jeonghwa Kim Hankyoung National University, Korea
jhkim1@hknu.ac.kr
Sun-Young Nam SNUH Bundang Hospital, Korea
99261@snubh.org
Myat Thida Oo University of Foreign Languages
eungju2020@gmail.com
Minjung Seo Showa Women's University, Japan
seomj@swu.ac.jp
Ghebru Bethel Gherima Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea
bethelg@gmail.com
Eun Ha Hwang Wellesley College, USA
eh103@wellelsley.edu
Sunyoung Oh University of Western Australia, Australia
sunyoung.oh@uwa.edu.au

Managing Team

  • • Editorial Coordinator

    Hyeyeon, Kang JBK-LAB Inc., Korea

  • • Layout Editor

  • • Website and JATS XML File Producer

    Goun, Bae Inforang Inc., Korea

  • • Editorial Assistant

    Sehun, Ha  JBK-LAB Inc., Korea

CellMed
Mar 29, 2024 Vol.14 No.4, pp. 1.1~4.4

Most Keyword ?

What is Most Keyword?

  • It is most registrated keyword in articles at this journal during for 2 years.

Most View

Editorial Office

CellMed